Brown patchwork mid-calf boots

November 18, 2009

Brand: ?

Name: Envy (or so it says on the inside of the boot)

Year purchased: 2007

Store: Salvation Army

Price: $2 (not a typo), used

Debut: I don’t remember

I was at the Salvation Army shopping for furniture when we first bought our condo; I didn’t find anything good for my home, but I did find the shoe rack that said “all shoes $2”.  A spotlight shone down and a choir sang, and I completely forgot about furniture.  I’m not usually a fan of patchwork in general, but there was something about the shape of the toe on this boot that I couldn’t resist.

Leave a Reply

