White leather flowery ballet flats with green gingham bow

November 29, 2009

Brand: Sam & Libby

Name: Slzalis

Year purchased: 2008

Price: $29.94

Store: DSW

Debut: not sure

I kept seeing these flats at DSW when I was shopping for a “comfy” version of these shoes.  I kept passing them up because, at $30, they were almost as much as the heeled version, which wasn’t allowed in my wedding outfit budget.  After a few months and a couple of failures on clearance, I finally realized there was no substitute for these shoes, and I had better get them before they were no longer available.  It was too late to wear them to the wedding, but they’re nice to have anyway.  I am not a huge fan of ballet flats because I find them generally almost as uncomfortable as heels (and they accentuate my lack of height), so you won’t see very many pairs here.  These are an exceptional exception.

One Response to “White leather flowery ballet flats with green gingham bow”


  1. White leather flowery ballet flats with green gingham bow are looking beautiful and looking awesome. They are wearing comfortable.


Leave a Reply

