Navy blue canvas low-tops

December 3, 2009

I’m sick.  I’m tired.  My sinuses are stuffed and my tum-tum hurts from eating too much Matt’s for dinner.  I can’t find the box or the other shoe (I found this one kicked under the bed and covered in cat hair), so I don’t know the exact name.  I got them at Target for about $8.50 off the clearance rack (original price $36, I think) a few weeks ago.  They’re pretty narrow, even on my narrow feet, but they’re super cute and I didn’t have navy blue shoes.  And I like Converse One Stars.  Maybe tomorrow I’ll feel better and able to find a complete pair of sneakers to photograph.

Leave a Reply

