Pink mary janes with triangle heel

December 11, 2009

Brand: Bamboo

Name: Sunday

Year purchased: 2009

Price: $14.99 (clearance)

Store: barefeetshoes.com

Debut: Mike and Anne’s rehearsal dinner

We’ve established with the last post that I’ve been married for over seven years.  However, I’ve become a little obsessed with reading Offbeat Bride and gawking at other people’s weddings.  While looking at this post from last July, I saw a bride wearing these shoes.  I told Manny, “I need those shoes.  I don’t have any pink shoes!”  I immediately searched for them on Google and was very successful at finding them for a really great price.  Sometimes I impress myself with how good I am at finding what I want on the internet.

Leave a Reply

