Black snow boots with faux fur lining

December 24, 2009

Brand: Naturalizer

Name: Thorne

Year purchased: 2004

Price: I don’t remember

Store: Marshall Field’s

Debut: I wore them out of the store

Merry Christmas Eve!  The giant snowstorm happening right now has inspired me to post my trusty snowboots.  I was working downtown Minneapolis a few years ago and had worn heels to work during a big snowstorm.  My feet hurt and the walk through the skyway to my car was three blocks longer than walking outside in the snow.  I went to Marshall Field’s (one-and-a-half blocks through the skyway or one block in the snow) after work and bought these boots for relief.  They were warm, simple, and comfortable.  I depend on them every winter.

Leave a Reply

