Black suede and wool herringbone sneakers

December 29, 2009

Brand: Nike

Name: Eclipse Natural Motion

Year purchased: 2009

Price: $50 (after rewards coupon)

Store: DSW

Debut: Yesterday at work

During Sneaker Week I had posted the shoes I wear everyday, and I mentioned they were falling apart.   Last Saturday Manny and I were doing some day-after-Christmas shopping and ended up at a DSW.  I had a rewards coupon burning a hole in my purse and a need for either a new pair of Everyday sneakers or a really good deal off the clearance rack.  I spotted these a mile away and knew they were it.  They are crazy comfortable and I love the ribbon shoelaces.

Leave a Reply

