Black and white leather and suede mary jane sneakers

January 21, 2010

Brand: Pony

Name: Ette

I don’t remember buying these.  I’ve worn them a whole bunch, but I’m only guessing I bought them at DSW somewhere between 2006 and 2008.  They were my Everyday Shoes for a few months, but I grew tired of consciously picking out my socks because I knew they would show.  My socks don’t always match, and I always felt the need to coordinate them when I wore these shoes.  Mary jane sneakers are pretty awesome, though, and I love the Pony logo.

Leave a Reply

