Budget white patent flower ballet flats

January 27, 2010

Brand: Xhilaration

Year purchased: 2008

Price: around $12

Store: Target

I bought these to wear to my friend Tari’s wedding when my feet started to hurt after wearing these shoes.  My outfit budget was starting to run out, otherwise I would’ve just gotten these other shoes in the first place, which were of better quality and matched perfectly.  I wouldn’t say it was a total waste, however.  These flats are cute in their own right and were super cheap, and they take up minimal closet space.  All in all, it was a win-win-win.

Leave a Reply

