Vintage 1960s tan and black kitten-heel pumps

July 12, 2010

Brand: Amalfi by Rangoni

Name: ?

Year purchased: 2010

Price: $24

Store: nygstyle on Etsy

Debut: None yet; they just came in the mail today!

I clicked on the rainbow huaraches from an Etsy treasury, and started browsing through the store.  I fell in love, love , love with these shoes.  They’re so cute with the kitten heel, and I love the black detailing.  Sigh.  They’re also the same brand as the shoes I bought in Texas, so I was pretty confident about the quality.  Sigh.  I can’t wait to wear them!

Leave a Reply

