Red satin slingback sandals with low heel

July 27, 2010

Brand: Mootsies Tootsies

Name: Copa

Year purchased: 2005-ish

Price: The box says $39.99, but I’m assuming I got a deal, maybe a buy-one-get-one offer with these shoes?

Store: I’m thinking Famous Footwear

I’m pretty sure I’ve worn these, but I’m not certain.  I keep forgetting about them.  Maybe I’ll ask Manny to take me out to eat next week to someplace with a lovely patio and pair them with one of my summer dresses.

Leave a Reply

