Faux-cork pumps with printed lilies

August 3, 2010

Brand: Miss Me

Name: Heather-3

Year purchased: 2009

Price: $9.99

Store: barefeetshoes.com

Debut: Has yet to occur

I was going to sell these shoes.  I tried to sell them, in fact, at a yard sale last weekend.  Everybody said how cool they were, but nobody wanted to totter around on giant heels, I guess.  I bought them when I bought these pink shoes because the website offered free shipping if your purchase was over twenty bucks or something like that.  They’re labeled my size, but they’re huge.  That’s why I was going to sell them.  Now I’ve decided to keep them, and I’ve determined that I just need to add some heavy-duty insoles to fill up the extra space.  The photo was actually taken and used to list them on Craigslist (nobody buys shoes off of Craigslist, not even me).

Leave a Reply

