Vintage navy t-strap slingback pumps

August 12, 2010

Brand: Amalfi by Rangoni

Name: Agno

Year purchased: 2010

Price: $24 + $8 shipping

Store: MargaretPearl on Etsy

Debut: tonight at Matt’s!

Manny has been wanting an iPhone for years and years, but I do not like AT&T one single bit, so I refused to switch.  When the iPhone 4 came out, he figured out the most cost-effective way to cancel his part of our Sprint plan and asked me if we could get a cell-phone divorce.  I told him I probably could be convinced if I was wearing these shoes and sent him the link to the Etsy listing.  Yeah, I can be bribed with shoes and candy and strawberry limeades from Sonic.  Manny has it pretty easy sometimes.

Leave a Reply

