Fuschia suede square-toe flats with little bow

October 17, 2010

Brand: BCBG

Name: BG-TOS

Year purchased: 2010

Price: $13.23 (on clearance with coupon)

Store: DSW

Debut: work

These were the other pair of shoes I bought with my birthday money and birthday coupon.  They were too good a deal to pass up, quite honestly, and they’re pretty comfortable and really cute.  I’m loving the latest trend of doing sculptural things on shoes with leather, be it a bow or ruffle or little flower.  I just have to remind myself that I can’t wear them in the rain or snow!

Leave a Reply

