Perfect black leather mary janes

October 26, 2010

Brand: Unlisted

Name: Lite of Day

Year purchased: 2002

Price: $50

Store: Marshall Field’s

Remember the pair of perfect mary janes I referenced in my very first shoe post?  These are the shoes.  They were so simple and classic, I just had to have them.  My tastes have branched out since, but I do keep these around for more than just nostalgia.

That’s it.  That’s the end.  We’ve finally reached the bottom of the ol’ shoe closet.  This is the last (and 99th) shoe post until I buy another pair.  And I have a $10 DSW coupon, so it probably won’t be too long from now…

Leave a Reply

