Tan leather equestrian-style boots

December 17, 2010

Brand: Matisse

Name: Daniel

Year purchased: 2010

Price: $64 (on clearance with two coupons)

Store: DSW

Debut: work yesterday

We went to DSW with expiring coupons to find Manny a pair of snowboots.  He found a pair of shoes he wanted more, and I found these.  I wasn’t planning on spending so much, and I wasn’t planning on also using my rewards coupon yet, but I couldn’t pass these up.  They were just way too cool.  It’s nice having dressy boots with almost flat heels, and I didn’t have any boots that went with brown.  So there.

Leave a Reply

