The cutest orthopedic shoes ever

January 2, 2011

Brand: Clinic Comfort Shoes

Name: Image Black Tie?

Year purchased: 2010

Store: Hughes Shoes

Price: $19.97 in the bargain basement

Manny and I spent Wednesday afternoon in Red Wing after staying the night at Treasure Island.  I had never been there before and it was exactly how I’d imagined: cute little downtown surrounded by bluffs and the river.  As we were walking around, I honed in on the words “shoe store” and went in.  I didn’t know these were orthopedic shoes when I first decided they were super cute.  Bonus.

P.S. They look really nerdy in white.

Leave a Reply

