My snowboots died so I bought new ones

March 2, 2011

Brand: Totes

Name: Anne

Year purchased: 2010

Store: dsw.com

Price: $30 (with coupon)

Debut: The day they came in the mail!

My old snowboots were all cracked and leaky, so I threw them away last fall.  Stupid me didn’t wait until I bought new snowboots, of course, so inevitably it snowed a few inches in the week between ordering these boots and having them arrive to my apartment.  These have been good, sturdy, warm, cheap boots all winter.  I wear them every day out in the mountains of snow and have yet to get a cold, wet foot.

Leave a Reply

