Coral canvas sandals with silk flowers

July 21, 2011

Brand: r2 Footwear

Name: Solon?

Year purchased: 2011

Price: $19.99

Store: Marshall’s

Debut: last night at the Kitty Cat Klub.  Actually, I put them on as soon as I left Marshall’s.

It’s been documented that I don’t like sandals, or shopping for sandals, or wearing sandals.  So imagine my surprise when I found a pair that I actually really liked while casually browsing the shoe section at Marshall’s!  I wasn’t supposed to be shopping for shoes, or for myself at all, but if I see a pair of reasonably-priced flat sandals, I’d better get them.  It’ll probably be a long, long time before that happens again.

 

 

Leave a Reply

