Rhinestone and lucite vintage open-toe pumps

November 7, 2011

Brand: Jacqueline

Name: Necklace Pattern

Year purchased: 2011

Price: a birthday gift

Store: from Manny’s mom

Debut: hoping to host a holiday cocktail party so I have an excuse to wear them indoors

My mother-in-law knows me pretty well, and I’ve made it no secret how much I love vintage rhinestones.  These shoes are awesome, and I wish my birthday wasn’t at the end of summer so I could’ve worn these out on the town already.  They seem like the perfect cocktail party shoes, so maybe I’ll throw a party in my house this winter where I don’t have to go outside at all and can have a martini in one hand and these shoes on my feet.

One Response to “Rhinestone and lucite vintage open-toe pumps”

  1. Danielle Says:

    Too bad you did not model these shoes,you really should wear more sandals that show off your lovely feet.
    By the way I enjoy your blog,you seem so fun.


Leave a Reply

