Sparkly black canvas slip-on sneakers

March 9, 2012

Brand: Converse One Star

Year purchased: 2011

Store: Savers

Price: $10 (I think)

Debut: Matt’s Bar for dinner

My aforementioned thrift store addiction brought me into the Savers by my house one morning.  I fell in love with these sneakers immediately, but I didn’t want to spend too much money, so I just carried them around the store for awhile to make sure the clothes in my cart didn’t fit and I didn’t have to buy anything else.  They are simple and casual with a bit of pizzazz, perfect to wear with skirts and shorts while riding my bike.

Leave a Reply

